Photowalk with Leica M6 & Voigtländer Vitomatic IIA + Vivitar 35EE

Had an awesome photowalk with my brother & my girlfriend at my long weekend. We were all shooting on film with the Leica M6 TTL, Voigtländer Vitomatic IIA equipped with the nice color skopar 50mm f/2.8-lens and the Vivitar 35EE which I wrote a blogpost about a while ago! You can check it out HERE.

All the shots you can see here are shot with the M6 + the Voigtländer Nokton Classic 35mm f/1.4 on Kodak Tri-X @400 ASA.

I think I will write a second blogpost about the Vitomatic IIA since this one blew our minds with some awesome results. We didn’t had an external lightmeter with us so we just used the measurements from the M6 as this one is a metered camera.

We just walked around the neighbourhoods as we can find some nice sceneries here in Hamburg Altona 🙂

LeicaM6_02 (7)
©Malte Fleuter & RETUELF photography blog

 

LeicaM6_02 (13)
©Malte Fleuter & RETUELF photography blog

 

 

LeicaM6_02 (16)
©Malte Fleuter & RETUELF photography blog

 

 

LeicaM6_01
©Malte Fleuter & RETUELF photography blog

 

 

LeicaM6_03
©Malte Fleuter & RETUELF photography blog

My first “real” Bokeh-shot with the Voigtländer Nokton Classic 35mm f/1.4-Lens. The bokeh seems pretty nice to me. I love how it is not perfect and kind of swirly/busy 🙂

 

LeicaM6_02 (6)
©Malte Fleuter & RETUELF photography blog

My Brother shooting the awesome Voigtländer Vitomatic IIA, also loaded with Kodak Tri-X.

2 thoughts on “Photowalk with Leica M6 & Voigtländer Vitomatic IIA + Vivitar 35EE

Leave a Reply

