Fuji X100t Photowalk

As mentioned in my last Blog-Post I had a nice Photo-Walk with a friend yesterday in our hometown Hamburg.

I was pretty well-equipped with my Fuji X100t & the beautiful Leica M6 TTL, loaded with Kodak Tri-X.

In this post I want to show off some of my results from the Fuji X100t. I processed all shots with Adobe Lightroom and VSCO-Presets.

 

DSCF5132
©Malte Fleuter & RETUELF photography blog

 

We started at the pretty crowded Jungfernstieg as I needed a second roll of Tri-X for the Leica.

 

DSCF5115
©Malte Fleuter & RETUELF photography blog

 

 

DSCF5139
©Malte Fleuter & RETUELF photography blog

 

On the way to our next Station: Landungsbrücken.

 

 

DSCF5181
©Malte Fleuter & RETUELF photography blog

 

 

DSCF5206
©Malte Fleuter & RETUELF photography blog

 

 

DSCF5215
©Malte Fleuter & RETUELF photography blog

 

 

DSCF5238
©Malte Fleuter & RETUELF photography blog

 

 

DSCF5222
©Malte Fleuter & RETUELF photography blog
6 thoughts on “Fuji X100t Photowalk

Leave a Reply

