Fuji X100t Photowalk 16.05.2016

 

I had a pretty concentrated photowalk yesterday with the Fuji X100t focussing on blending people into the city-environment.
I don’t think that this genre is a pretty rewarding one but it is totally challenging to me as I often try to search for a sense of timelessness.

I ended up having three shots I am totally happy with which is a good result for me 🙂

You can check them out below.

 

 

DSCF6129-2
Woman passing by ©Malte Fleuter & RETUELF photography blog

 

 

 

 

DSCF6146
Silhouettes reflecting ©Malte Fleuter & RETUELF photography blog

 

 

 

 

DSCF6126
People waiting fo the subway ©Malte Fleuter & RETUELF photography blog

 

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Fuji X100t Photowalk 16.05.2016

Leave a Reply

