As written in my last post I went home from my last photowalk with a lot of colour-shots.
But these two minimalistic shots worked best in black and white 🙂

 

DSCF6501-2
©Malte Fleuter & RETUELF photography blog

My framing wasn’t totally accurate within this shot so I had to crop it a bit to delete some distracting elements here. The final result looks pretty good with a nice lightning-situation here.

 

DSCF6440
©Malte Fleuter & RETUELF photography blog

I’ll be visiting this place again for sure. The architecture just gives you the perfect conditions for blending people into a breathtaking architecture-scene 🙂 I find the third person on the left a bit distracting here so I wouldn’t really print this one. Looking at this one still pleases my eyes 🙂

Both shots also taken with the awesome little Fuji X100T. Second shot is also RAW-Processed in camera. What an awesome feature within the X-Series Cameras! I highly recommend checking out this feature!

Leave a Reply

